Committee

The Committee 2021/22

Libby Bryant

Libby Bryant

Captain

4th Year – Jesus

captain@culnc.org

Alex Telford

Alex Telford

President

4rd Year – Emmanuel

president@culnc.org

Amelia Burdett

Amelia Burdett

Vice Captain & Welfare

3rd Year – Muray Edwards

vice-captain@culnc.org

Mercy Akinyele

Mercy Akinyele

League Secretary

2nd Year – St Catherine’s

league@culnc.org

Katherine Heylen

Katherine Heylen

Sponsorship & Publicity

3rd Year – Newnham

sponsorship@culnc.org

Kate Godsmark

Kate Godsmark

Treasurer

2rd Year – Queens’

treasurer@culnc.org

Millie Quayle

Millie Quayle

Alumni Officer

4th Year- Jesus

alumni@culnc.org

Rosa, Grace and Millie

Rosa, Grace and Millie

Social Secretaries

 

social@culnc.org

 

Clodagh, Maia and Samalka

Clodagh, Maia and Samalka

Development Squad

Ines and Lucy

Ines and Lucy

Social Media Officers

2nd Year- Jesus

 

Recent News

Brand-New 4th Team, the Wrens, Shine.

It’s been an amazing first ever term for the Cambridge 4th team! We’ve had some excellent games against local teams and travelled further afield (including a trip to Warwick!). Skilful shooting and excellent defence throughout the court (with some unforgettable flying...

read more

The Swallows Hold Their Own After Promotion Last Year

.The Swallows had a fantastic Michaelmas term, winning 3/5 of our BUCS league games and drawing one! This puts us at second in the league with our eyes on the number 1 spot by the end of the season! We started off the season with an incredibly high intensity game...

read more

New Combinations for the Jays Show Huge Potential

The Jays have had a positive start to the season and have continued to improve throughout Michaelmas term. With some fresh faces to CULNC, including first years Millie Ireland-Carson, Kate Godsmark, Kate Lee, and incoming PHD student Susannah Hickie the team has...

read more