Committee

The Committee 2021/22

Millie Quayle

Millie Quayle

Captain

3rd Year – Jesus

captain@culnc.org

Fenna Agnew

Fenna Agnew

President

3rd Year – Churchill

president@culnc.org

India Foster

India Foster

Vice Captain & Welfare

3rd Year – St John’s

vice-captain@culnc.org

Amelia Burdett

Amelia Burdett

League Secretary

2nd Year – Murray Edwards

league@culnc.org

Libby Bryant

Libby Bryant

Sponsorship & Publicity

3rd Year – Jesus

sponsorship@culnc.org

Alex Telford

Alex Telford

Treasurer

3rd Year – Emmanuel

treasurer@culnc.org

Rosie Schofield

Rosie Schofield

Alumni Officer

4th Year- Homerton

alumni@culnc.org

Beth Lord

Beth Lord

Social Secretary

3rd Year – Gonville & Caius

social@culnc.org

 

Georgia Tooth

Georgia Tooth

4th Team Secretary

4th Year – Murray Edwards

gt391@cam.ac.uk

 

 

Rosa Humphreys & Ellie White

Rosa Humphreys & Ellie White

Social Media Officers

2nd Years- Queens’

 

Recent News

Match Report vs Cottenham Jaguars!

On Wednesday, CULNC’s Blues/Jays had their first match, and first win, of the season against local netball club and regional team CoJags. Although technically a friendly preseason match, CULNC were keen to return to competitive play, not only after the long summer...

read more

Preseason Round Up!

 Preseason 2021 has been one of the best yet for CULNC. With over 80 sign ups and 11 training sessions, there was a huge amount of enthusiasm from all participants, returning and new players alike.  Sessions included both indoor and outdoor court sessions with our...

read more

CULNC Internships at Brown Shipley

As part of an ongoing sponsorship partnership between Brown Shipley and CULNC, two of our members, Amelia and India, undertook internships with Brown Shipley this summer. Read on to find out about their experiences and for current members, stay tuned on how to get...

read more