Committee

The Committee 2020/21

Ciara Agnew

Ciara Agnew

Captain

3rd Year – Robinson

captain@culnc.org

Rosie Schofield

Rosie Schofield

President

3rd Year – Homerton

president@culnc.org

Jemima Currie

Jemima Currie

Vice Captain & Welfare

4th Year – St John’s

vice-captain@culnc.org

Francesca James

Francesca James

League Secretary

3rd Year – Gonville & Caius

league@culnc.org

Fenna Agnew

Fenna Agnew

Sponsorship & Publicity

2nd Year – Churchill

sponsorship@culnc.org

Alex Telford

Alex Telford

Treasurer

2nd Year – Emmanuel

treasurer@culnc.org

Thea Krumins

Thea Krumins

Alumni Officer

3rd Year- St John’s

alumni@culnc.org

Laura Vass

Laura Vass

Social Secretary

3rd Year – Fitzwilliam

 

Recent News

2020/21 Squad Confirmed

The CULNC committee were incredibly impressed by the high standard of trials this year, and the compliance of the players with the new COVID-19 restrictions. Following trials, we are pleased to announce that the following players have been selected for Cambridge...

read more

Match Report: CULNC Blues vs Rookies

Millie Quayle writes for the Cambridge Blue Bird about the great win that the Blues achieved over the Rookies on Tuesday 3rd November 2020. To read the full match report, click here. View this post on Instagram   A great win for the Blues! Link in bio. #GDBO...

read more

First College Netball Games of Michaelmas

College netball is back! Due to COVID, all matches are friendlies this term, but with 27 matches taking place this weekend it was great to see so many people out playing again! View this post on Instagram College netball is back! Due to COVID all matches are...

read more