Committee

The Committee 2022/23

Libby Bryant

Libby Bryant

Captain

4th Year – Jesus

captain@culnc.org

Alex Telford

Alex Telford

President

4rd Year – Emmanuel

president@culnc.org

Amelia Burdett

Amelia Burdett

Vice Captain & Welfare

3rd Year – Muray Edwards

vice-captain@culnc.org

Mercy Akinyele

Mercy Akinyele

League Secretary

2nd Year – St Catherine’s

league@culnc.org

Katherine Heylen

Katherine Heylen

Sponsorship & Publicity

3rd Year – Newnham

sponsorship@culnc.org

Kate Godsmark

Kate Godsmark

Treasurer

2rd Year – Queens’

treasurer@culnc.org

Grace Dodwell

Grace Dodwell

Social Secretary

Rosa Humphreys

Rosa Humphreys

Social Secretary

 

social@culnc.org

 

Millie Ireland-Carson

Millie Ireland-Carson

Social Secretary

 

 

Ines Shammah

Ines Shammah

Social Media Co-Officer

2nd Year- Jesus

 

Lucy Martin

Lucy Martin

Social Media Co-Officer

2nd Year

 

Millie Quayle

Millie Quayle

Alumnae Officer

4th Year- Jesus

alumni@culnc.org

Development Squad Officers

Our four committee officers Maia, Clodagh, Indie and Salmalka will be coordinating the development squad sessions for 2022/23 season.

Development squad page.

 

Maia von Malaise

Maia von Malaise

Development Squad

mv521@cam.ac.uk 

Indie Foster

Indie Foster

Development Squad

Clodagh Bottomley

Clodagh Bottomley

Development Squad

ccb44@cam.ac.uk

Samalka Perera

Samalka Perera

Development Squad

Recent News

CULNC Partnership With London Pulse

Cambridge University Ladies Netball Club (CULNC) are excited to announce a new partnership with London Pulse aimed at their pathway athletes to promote the benefits of a dual high performance higher education and sport career path. This partnership will kick off with...

read more

Trial Registration Now Open

We are excited to announce that registration for the 2022 CULNC trials has now opened. See the preseason and trials page for more details on how to sign up and our selection policy. Any questions, please get in contact. We're looking forward to seeing lots of you...

read more

Brand-New 4th Team, the Wrens, Shine.

It’s been an amazing first ever term for the Cambridge 4th team! We’ve had some excellent games against local teams and travelled further afield (including a trip to Warwick!). Skilful shooting and excellent defence throughout the court (with some unforgettable flying...

read more