Committee

The Committee 2020/21

Ciara Agnew

Ciara Agnew

Captain

3rd Year – Robinson

captain@culnc.org

Rosie Schofield

Rosie Schofield

President

3rd Year – Homerton

president@culnc.org

Jemima Currie

Jemima Currie

Vice Captain & Welfare

4th Year – St John’s

vice-captain@culnc.org

Francesca James

Francesca James

League Secretary

3rd Year – Gonville & Caius

league@culnc.org

Fenna Agnew

Fenna Agnew

Sponsorship & Publicity

2nd Year – Churchill

sponsorship@culnc.org

Alex Telford

Alex Telford

Treasurer

2nd Year – Emmanuel

treasurer@culnc.org

Thea Krumins

Thea Krumins

Alumni Officer

3rd Year- St John’s

alumni@culnc.org

Laura Vass

Laura Vass

Social Secretary

3rd Year – Fitzwilliam

 

Recent News

Keeping Tabs with CULNC- Episode 3

Next is Episode 3 with Carla (Selwyn) and Rosie talking about veganism!! “In this two-part episode of Keeping Tabs with CULNC, I chat to Carla about being vegan. We discuss the ethical and environmental impact of diet, as well as the nutritional reasons behind going...

read more

Keeping Tabs with CULNC- Episode 2

Introducing Episode 2 of our new CULNC podcast: Yoga with Annabel and Millie! Hear how yoga has helped Millie and Annabel (both Jesus) deal with serious knee and ankle injuries, and their thoughts on puppy and goat yoga! The Spotify link to this episode...

read more

Keeping Tabs with CULNC- Episode 1

Missing your netball fix during the long summer months? Look no further because here is the new CULNC podcast! This week our president Rosie had a chat with Mary (both Homerton) about her international netball career and her time at CULNC - you can find our new...

read more