Committee

The Committee 2020/21

Ciara Agnew

Ciara Agnew

Captain

3rd Year – Robinson

captain@culnc.org

Rosie Schofield

Rosie Schofield

President

3rd Year – Homerton

president@culnc.org

Jemima Currie

Jemima Currie

Vice Captain & Welfare

4th Year – St John’s

vice-captain@culnc.org

Francesca James

Francesca James

League Secretary

3rd Year – Gonville & Caius

league@culnc.org

Fenna Agnew

Fenna Agnew

Sponsorship & Publicity

2nd Year – Churchill

sponsorship@culnc.org

Alex Telford

Alex Telford

Treasurer

2nd Year – Emmanuel

treasurer@culnc.org

Thea Krumins

Thea Krumins

Alumni Officer

3rd Year- St John’s

alumni@culnc.org

Laura Vass

Laura Vass

Social Secretary

3rd Year – Fitzwilliam

 

Recent News

Keeping Tabs with CULNC- Episode 1

Missing your netball fix during the long summer months? Look no further because here is the new CULNC podcast! This week our president Rosie had a chat with Mary (both Homerton) about her international netball career and her time at CULNC - you can find our new...

read more

Overview of the Blues’ season 2019/20

The Blues have had a highly successful and incredibly fun season. It took the Blues a few matches for things to click into place, but once they did the Blues just became better and better. The season began with strong wins over Birmingham 4s and a tough Loughborough...

read more

Overview of the Jays’ season 2019/20

The Jays have had a fantastic season filled with wins, losses, fun and, unfortunately, quite a few injuries along the way. Our season started with a loss against a strong Loughborough side before we found our mojo in a heavily contested game against Lincoln 1s, with a...

read more