Committee

The Committee 2021/22

Millie Quayle

Millie Quayle

Captain

3rd Year – Jesus

captain@culnc.org

Fenna Agnew

Fenna Agnew

President

3rd Year – Churchill

president@culnc.org

India Foster

India Foster

Vice Captain & Welfare

3rd Year – St John’s

vice-captain@culnc.org

Amelia Burdett

Amelia Burdett

League Secretary

2nd Year – Murray Edwards

league@culnc.org

Libby Bryant

Libby Bryant

Sponsorship & Publicity

3rd Year – Jesus

sponsorship@culnc.org

Alex Telford

Alex Telford

Treasurer

3rd Year – Emmanuel

treasurer@culnc.org

Rosie Schofield

Rosie Schofield

Alumni Officer

4th Year- Homerton

alumni@culnc.org

Beth Lord

Beth Lord

Social Secretary

3rd Year – Gonville & Caius

social@culnc.org

 

Georgia Tooth

Georgia Tooth

4th Team Secretary

4th Year – Murray Edwards

gt391@cam.ac.uk

 

 

Rosa Humphreys & Ellie White

Rosa Humphreys & Ellie White

Social Media Officers

2nd Years- Queens’

 

Recent News

Varsity Match 2021

The results were not what we’d hoped for, but Varsity 2021 was an amazing day filled with great netball, and a brilliant way to end the year! We're very thankful for the opportunity to play this match in such a disrupted year, and a huge thanks must go to the CULNC...

read more

Varsity Netball Charity Race 2021

On March 6th, CULNC will begin racing OUNC the length of the UK in place of our usual Varsity Match this term! As well as racing the length of the UK we will be competing in how much money we can raise for charity. Donations are open now! CULNC are donating to...

read more

2020/21 Squad Confirmed

The CULNC committee were incredibly impressed by the high standard of trials this year, and the compliance of the players with the new COVID-19 restrictions. Following trials, we are pleased to announce that the following players have been selected for Cambridge...

read more