Committee

The Committee 2020/21

Ciara Agnew

Ciara Agnew

Captain

3rd Year – Robinson

captain@culnc.org

Rosie Schofield

Rosie Schofield

President

3rd Year – Homerton

president@culnc.org

Jemima Currie

Jemima Currie

Vice Captain & Welfare

4th Year – St John’s

vice-captain@culnc.org

Francesca James

Francesca James

League Secretary

3rd Year – Gonville & Caius

league@culnc.org

Fenna Agnew

Fenna Agnew

Sponsorship & Publicity

2nd Year – Churchill

sponsorship@culnc.org

Alex Telford

Alex Telford

Treasurer

2nd Year – Emmanuel

treasurer@culnc.org

Thea Krumins

Thea Krumins

Alumni Officer

3rd Year- St John’s

alumni@culnc.org

Laura Vass

Laura Vass

Social Secretary

3rd Year – Fitzwilliam

 

Recent News

Trial Date for New Players Confirmed!

Trials will be held on Thursday 8th October 2020, 1-5pm.Please make sure you register by signing up on the Trials section of the website with your Name, College, Netball experience and 1st and 2nd choice positions. As we are a student run club, we ask for £5 trialing...

read more

Keeping Tabs with CULNC- Serious Injury Part 2

In part two of this two-part episode of Keeping Tabs with CULNC, Laura V and Sarah L talk more about their experiences of serious injury and the mental challenges of missing out on playing netball, and of perservering with the slow and tough process of recovery. They...

read more

Keeping Tabs with CULNC- Serious Injury Part 1

The next episode for Keeping Tabs with CULNC is up! A very important discussion for all sportswomen for both the physical and psychological effects that serious injury can have. In the first part of this two-part episode of Keeping Tabs with CULNC, Laura V and Sarah L...

read more