Committee

The Committee 2020/21

Ciara Agnew

Ciara Agnew

Captain

3rd Year – Robinson

captain@culnc.org

Rosie Schofield

Rosie Schofield

President

3rd Year – Homerton

president@culnc.org

Jemima Currie

Jemima Currie

Vice Captain & Welfare

4th Year – St John’s

vice-captain@culnc.org

Francesca James

Francesca James

League Secretary

3rd Year – Gonville & Caius

league@culnc.org

Fenna Agnew

Fenna Agnew

Sponsorship & Publicity

2nd Year – Churchill

sponsorship@culnc.org

Alex Telford

Alex Telford

Treasurer

2nd Year – Emmanuel

treasurer@culnc.org

Thea Krumins

Thea Krumins

Alumni Officer

3rd Year- St John’s

alumni@culnc.org

Laura Vass

Laura Vass

Social Secretary

3rd Year – Fitzwilliam

 

Recent News

First College Netball Games of Michaelmas

College netball is back! Due to COVID, all matches are friendlies this term, but with 27 matches taking place this weekend it was great to see so many people out playing again! View this post on Instagram College netball is back! Due to COVID all matches are...

read more

Preseason underway!

CULNC are back! Our pre-season got underway this week with lots of outdoor and socially-distanced fitness training, and the first bit of modified netball after about 6 months! CULNC have also been training in netball families, position-based groups of up to 6 people...

read more

Trial Date for New Players Confirmed!

Trials will be held on Thursday 8th October 2020, 1-5pm.Please make sure you register by signing up on the Trials section of the website with your Name, College, Netball experience and 1st and 2nd choice positions. As we are a student run club, we ask for £5 trialing...

read more