Committee

The Committee

Tabbie Brough

Tabbie Brough

Captain

4th Year – Queens

captain@culnc.org

Carla Hill

Carla Hill

President

3rd Year – Selwyn

president@culnc.org

Amber Frobisher

Amber Frobisher

Vice Captain & Welfare

2nd Year – Clare

vice-captain@culnc.org

Thea Krumins

Thea Krumins

League Secretary

2nd Year – St John’s

league@culnc.org

Clare Pearson

Clare Pearson

Sponsorship & Publicity

2nd Year – Fitzwilliam

sponsorship@culnc.org

Rosie Schofield

Rosie Schofield

Treasurer

2nd Year – Homerton

treasurer@culnc.org

Chloe Cunningham

Chloe Cunningham

Alumni Officer

4th Year – Gonville & Caius

league@culnc.org

Sarah Longworth

Sarah Longworth

Social Secretary

3rd Year – Magdalene

sponsorship@culnc.org

Recent News

Blues Vs Nottingham 2nds

A series of unfortunate events for the Blues.  After an unfortunate start- classic tactic of beginning the game half an hour earlier than the advertised time- Cambridge are ruffled to say the least.  With 2 players lost to injury and a squad of 8, they knew it was...

read more

New Sponsor: Cambridge Spark

We are very excited to welcome Cambridge Spark to the CULNC family. We look forward to working with them over the coming year! Keep an eye out for their Python workshop on 25th October!

read more