Committee

The Committee 2021/22

Millie Quayle

Millie Quayle

Captain

3rd Year – Jesus

captain@culnc.org

Fenna Agnew

Fenna Agnew

President

3rd Year – Churchill

president@culnc.org

India Foster

India Foster

Vice Captain & Welfare

3rd Year – St John’s

vice-captain@culnc.org

Amelia Burdett

Amelia Burdett

League Secretary

2nd Year – Murray Edwards

league@culnc.org

Libby Bryant

Libby Bryant

Sponsorship & Publicity

3rd Year – Jesus

sponsorship@culnc.org

Alex Telford

Alex Telford

Treasurer

3rd Year – Emmanuel

treasurer@culnc.org

Rosie Schofield

Rosie Schofield

Alumni Officer

4th Year- Homerton

alumni@culnc.org

Beth Lord

Beth Lord

Social Secretary

3rd Year – Gonville & Caius

social@culnc.org

 

Georgia Tooth

Georgia Tooth

4th Team Secretary

4th Year – Murray Edwards

gt391@cam.ac.uk

 

 

Rosa Humphreys & Ellie White

Rosa Humphreys & Ellie White

Social Media Officers

2nd Years- Queens’

 

Recent News

Brand-New 4th Team, the Wrens, Shine.

It’s been an amazing first ever term for the Cambridge 4th team! We’ve had some excellent games against local teams and travelled further afield (including a trip to Warwick!). Skilful shooting and excellent defence throughout the court (with some unforgettable flying...

read more

The Swallows Hold Their Own After Promotion Last Year

.The Swallows had a fantastic Michaelmas term, winning 3/5 of our BUCS league games and drawing one! This puts us at second in the league with our eyes on the number 1 spot by the end of the season! We started off the season with an incredibly high intensity game...

read more

New Combinations for the Jays Show Huge Potential

The Jays have had a positive start to the season and have continued to improve throughout Michaelmas term. With some fresh faces to CULNC, including first years Millie Ireland-Carson, Kate Godsmark, Kate Lee, and incoming PHD student Susannah Hickie the team has...

read more