(Skip to content)

Uni Squad Announced

Trials were extremely competitive this year and everyone who came down to give it a go should be extremely proud of themselves - it definitely wasn't an easy decision! You should all be very prouf od yourselves. After a tough day, however, the CULNC Squad for 2014-15 has been selected. A HUGE CONGRATULATIONS goes to: 

Emily Coulter (Captain) 

Jodie Green (Vice-Captain)

Emma Langley-Jones (President)

Laura Spence

Catrin Bush

Lucy Sharples 

Kate Garden 

Zoe Sciver

Sophie Hussey

Charlie Peacock 

Frances Lee-Barber 

Tara Phillips 

Nicky Taylor 

Emily Elliott 

Hannah Vaughn

Everest Marshall

Sophie Stamp 

Rebecca Forster

Charlotte Salisbury

Izzy Bell 

Jacqueline Bramley 

Hayley Smith 

Charlotte Plumtree 

Maddy Eno 

Becky Haggie 


Welcome to the netball family! See you all at training!