(Skip to content)

Final Selection

Thank you for everyone who came today, everyone played very well and tough decisions were made.
Congratulations for those who were successful tonight. The teams are as follows:


Lucy Gumbiti-Zimuto
Rosanna Hurst
Chloe Cunningham
Chloe Merrell (C)
Sophie Maitland (VC)
Becky Haggie
Zoe Starbuck
Frances Lee-Barber
Sarah Godlee


Becca Sillett
Georgie Vale
Rosie Cates
Tabitha Brough
Eleanor Ansell
Olivia Dadge
Laura Dyer (C)
Laura Curtis
Yasmin Khan-Osborne
Carla Hill

Development Squad

Amy Arnell
Pip Elmer
Anne-Marie Bowring
Alice Tebboth
Abi Hands
Natasha Howley
Chloe Fairston
Lydia Sefton-Minns
Jemima Currie
Maddy Cummins
Shu Hui
Tabbi Reed
Sarah Longworth
Fran Jenkins (C)
Emma Middleton
Mini Smith
Hannah Marks

Shooters from ALL THREE teams will having a shooting session with Helen at 9AM tomorrow at the SPORTS CENTRE. 

Blues and Jays will have fitness testing from 10AM at the SPORTS CENTRE. Please arrive 5 minutes early.