(Skip to content)

Old Committees


This is an archive page of old committees. You can also view the current committee.

CULNC Committee 2016-17

Club Captain Hayley Smith
President Maddy Eno
Sponsorship and Publicity Laura Dyer
Vice Captain Tara Phillips
2nds Captain Chloe Merrell
2nds Vice Captain Laura Dyer
Treasurer Kate Garnett
Social Secretary Chloe Merrell
College League Secretary

Fran Jenkins

Kit Secretary 

Lucy Gimbiti-Zumuto

Alumnae Officer

Frances Lee-Barber

CULNC Committee 2015-16

Club Captain Frances Lee-Barber
President Emily Elliott
Sponsorship and Publicity Becky Haggie
Blues Vice Captain Hayley Smith
2nds Captain Catrin Bush
2nds Vice Captain Becca Hitchings
Treasurer Nicola Taylor
Social Secretary Emma Langley-Jones
College League Secretary

Maddy Eno

Kit Secretary 

Catrin Bush

Alumnae Officer

Emily Coulter

CULNC Committee 2014-15

Club Captain Emily Coulter
President Emma Langley-Jones
Blues Vice-Captain Jodie Green
2nds Captain Emily Elliott
Treasurer Lucy Sharples
Social Secretary Kate Garden
Colleague League Secretary

Becca Hitchings

Kit Secretary 

Izzy Bell

Alumni Officer

Laura Spence

CULNC Committee 2013-14

Club Captain Holly Gilbertson
President Laura Spence
Blues Vice-Captain Sophie Hussey
2nds Captain Celia Harrison
2nds Vice-Captain Rebecca Hitchings
Treasurer Gwyneth Jones
Social Secretary

Zoe Sciver

College League Secretary

Jade Lane

Kit Secretary

Rebecca Forster


Emily Coulter


 CULNC Committee 2012-13

Position Name
Club Captain Chloe Maine
President Georgia Archer-Clowes
Blues Vice Captain Georgina Dalgleish
2nds Captain Holly Gilbertson
2nds Vice Captain Sophie Hussey
Treasurer Olivia Robinson
Social Secretary Holly Gilbertson
College League Secretary Lottie Mungavin
Webmaster Sophie Hussey
Kit Secretary Katie Hamilton
Sponsorship Rep  

CULNC Committee 2011-12

Position Name
Club Captain Hannah Pennicott
President Emily Lester
Vice Captain Chloe Maine
2nd Captain Jess Creak
2nds Vice Captain  
Treasurer Laura Gibson
Social Secretary  
College League Secretary -
Webmaster -
Kit Secretary -
Sponsorship rep -

CULNC Committee 2010-11

Position Name
Club Captain Vicky Colgate
President Jo Nicholson 
Blues Vice Captain Rebecca Crawshaw
2nd Captain Jo Keppe
Treasurer Emma Darke
Kit Secretary -
Social Secretary Caroline Carter
Varsity Rep Jo Keppe
Sponsorship Rep Sophie Hebblethwaite-Sharpe
College League Secretary James Thomas
Webmaster James Thomas

CULNC Committee 2009-10



Club Captain Emma Darke
President Jess Mackenzie
Blues Vice Captain Jess McGeorge
2nds Captain Kat Bath
Treasurer Steph Jones
Kit Secretary -
Social Secretary Charlotte Penney, Charlotte Wood
College League Secretary -
Webmaster -

CULNC Committee 2008-9

Captain Sarah Warren
Vice Captain Harriet McGrath
President Kerry Bloxham
Treasurer Jo Nicholson
Kit Secretary Ania Dean
Social & Tour Secretary Rebecca Crawshaw
Varsity Rep Rachel Rose Smith
Sponsorship Rep Sophie Hebblethwaite-Sharpe
College League Secretary James Thomas
Webmaster James Thomas