(Skip to content)

Committee

To contact someone on the CULNC committee e-mail them at the address listed below, or if you prefer, send a message using the contact us page.

 

CULNC Committee 2017/18

PositionNameEmail
Committee Entire Committee committee@culnc.org
President Laura Dyer president@culnc.org
Club Captain Chloe Merrell captain@culnc.org
Club Vice Captain Sophie Maitland vice-captain@culnc.org
Treasurer Chloe Cunningham treasurer@culnc.org
College League Secretary Olivia Dadge league@culnc.org
Alumnae Officer   alumni-officer@culnc.org
Sponsorship and Publicity Laura Curtis sponsorship@culnc.org
Social Secretary   social@culnc.org
Kit Secretary Zoe Starbuck kit@culnc.org

There is also an archive of old committees.

Players should have read the CULNC Constitution and the Code Of Conduct.